NL | EN | FR

Disclaimer

This is the website of Omexom under the domain name: www.omexom.be, hereinafter referred to as “website”.

Terms of Use
By visiting this website you accept the terms of use, as described below, without limitation or exclusion. This website and its use are governed by Belgian law and any disputes shall fall under the jurisdiction of the competent Belgian judge. In case a part of the conditions under Belgian law is void, the relevant part of the conditions will be deemed void and the remaining provisions of these terms and conditions will remain unchanged. Omexom is free to change these terms of use by publishing them on this website.

Copyright
The content of this site, its data, images, sounds, text and software are protected by copy and database rights. These rights are vested with Omexom. Without written permission of Omexom it is not allowed to copy this website or any part thereof.

Liability
Despite the constant care and attention paid to the composition of this website and the information it contains, Omexom cannot guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of the data. Omexom is not liable for any direct or indirect damages of any kind arising from or in any way connected with the use of this website (in) accessibility of this website or through this site available software.

References and hyperlinks
References or hyperlinks to other websites are just for informational use of the user. Omexom therefore does not guarantee the accessibility and content of these websites and is in no way liable for the performance of or the information on these websites.

NL | EN | FR

Déclaration de renoncement

Ceci est le site Internet d’Omexom sous le nom de domaine: www.omexom.be, ci-après dénommé « site ».

Conditions d’utilisation
En visitant ce site vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation, comme décrit ci-dessous, sans limitation ou d’exclusion. Ce site et son utilisation sont régies par le droit belge et tout litige tombent sous la compétence de la juridiction belge compétente. Dans le cas où une partie des conditions de droit belge est nulle, comme la partie pertinente des conditions sera considérée comme nulle et les autres dispositions de ces termes et conditions restera inchangé. Omexom est libre à tout moment de modifier ces conditions d’utilisation en les publiant sur ce site.

Droit d’auteur
Le contenu de ce site, ses données, images, sons, textes et les logiciels sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et les droits de base de données. Ces droits sont dévolus à Omexom. Sans autorisation écrite préalable d’Omexom ce n’est pas autorisé à copier ce site ou toute partie de celle-ci.

Responsabilité
Malgré le soin et l’attention constante portée à la composition de ce site et les informations qu’il contient, Omexom ne peut pas garantir l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude ou l’actualité des données. Omexom n’est pas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects de toute nature résultant d’ou en aucune façon liée à l’utilisation de ce site (en) l’accessibilité de ce site ou par l’intermédiaire de ce site logiciel disponible.

Références et hyperliens
Les références ou hyperliens vers d’autres sites web ce sont uniquement pour les informations de l’utilisateur. Omexom ne garantit donc pas l’accessibilité et le contenu de ces sites et est en aucun cas responsable de la performance ou les informations sur ces sites.